Geranium is a plant-based extract from the root of the bloody crane's-bill (Geranium sanguineum), which is known to contain polyphenols, tannins, and anthocyanins. It comes in the form of convenient capsules that are easy to take. Thanks to their composition, they are suitable for vegans.